Division of the iris into zones. Iridology

Division of the iris into zones. Iridology
In studying some of the graphs of some seasoned iridologists be noticed that the iris has been divided into seven zones or concentric circles ranging from inside to outside the iris. The 1st zone corresponds to the stomach, the 2nd to the intestines, the 3rd to the nervous system and central circulation or major blood vessels, the 4th zone corresponds endocrine glands, the 5th is the parenchymal or the cellular structure characteristic of the various organs, the 6th is the area of the peripheral circulation and lymphatic, and finally, the 7th of the skin area in connection with the sclera.

So by studying the signs that appear in the iris, not just the features you'll notice these signs in themselves but in what area are located and their expansion, because this will reveal if there is a condition of the vessels of half size ( 5th district), if there is a possible lymphatic congestion (6th district), or if located in the area of skin may observe a signal indicating congestion by pigment accumulation of toxins, etc.. Of course, this observation made here of the areas in which the iris can be divided is only indicative, so we will use them only as a guide for approximation.

In addition to this map of areas which have been described, also be associated with these different areas the bodies are mainly related to them. Therefore, to investigate the signs of the areas we know that bodies in question is because in one area can have more than one body and that its situation in the area will know better identification.

As explained

1st zone: Stomach
2nd small and large intestines
3rd heart, pancreas, adrenals.
4th respiratory organs, pituitary and pineal glands
5th brain and reproductive organs.
6th spleen, thyroid, liver, lymphatic system.
7th skin, motor and sensory nerves, and muscles.

Visit our
Iridology Course

Machine translation